Go down

[Intern Application] DeanMension Empty [Intern Application] DeanMension

Post by Poopcorn12 on Sat Apr 16, 2011 8:38 pm

Name: Dean Habaron
Time Zone/Location: Herzelia,Israel
Email: Jewishgun@gmail.com
In Game Name: DeanMension

1) Why do you want to be an Intern?
A) Well, I have Been Playing Maple for the past 6 years (since Beta) and Maple has a Major part in my life, I remember how much fun I used to have everytime I level or Everytime I did a new Max damage. I couldn't stop playing it, dont get me wrong, I do have Social life but Maple was my Other life, there i could be whenever I want to be, I can meet new people and friends, Maple is the only game that you can actually meet and talk with other players you just met for hours, and I did it a lot. Training in Maple is so much fun, who could believe that a 2D game can be so Addicting and creative, and to be honest most of the time Training was Frustrating but in the good way, it was like that until New jobs came and the Big bang came which ruined the game because the Old players like me, that worked so hard leveling and Now they make it 60% easier for New players. and because of this Patch more and more hackers suddenly appeared. Man, I hate hackers no matter where, hackers till the fun of other players. Why the Hell Nexon didn't do anything against hackers that "stomp" on the rules and level up so easily while other players Bust their Asses To level?
What I'm trying to say here is that maple Will Always be part me of, it has is Ups and Lows but I always thought to myself that If i was in charge, I could have Helped maple Grow, lose all the hackers, give a little joy to the players (because real GMs did events once a year), and even if it's a smaller Maple, I just want to be able to do something in the game that I so much love. I hope you get me.

2)If you were to come face-to-face with a Hacker, what would you do? Be specific in your steps.